Card Errata:Dverg of the Nordic Alfar

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Original First erratum Second erratum
During the turn this card is Normal Summoned, you can Normal Summon 1 "Nordic" monster in addition to your Normal Summon or Set. (You can only gain this effect once per turn.) When this face-up card on the field is sent to the Graveyard, select 1 "Nordic Relic" card in your Graveyard and add it to your hand. After you Normal Summon this card, you can Normal Summon 1 "Nordic" monster during your Main Phase this turn, in addition to your Normal Summon/Set. (You can only gain this effect once per turn.) If this face-up card on the field is sent to the Graveyard: Target 1 "Nordic Relic" card in your Graveyard; add that target to your hand. After you Normal Summon this card, you can Normal Summon 1 "Nordic" monster during your Main Phase this turn, in addition to your Normal Summon/Set. (You can only gain this effect once per turn.) If this face-up card on the field is sent to the GY: Target 1 "Nordic Relic" card in your GY; add that target to your hand.