Card Errata:Elemental HERO Mariner

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Original First erratum Second erratum
Elemental Hero Mariner Elemental Hero Mariner Elemental HERO Mariner
"Elemental Hero Bubbleman" + "Elemental Hero Avian"
This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. If you have any face-down cards in your Spell & Trap Card Zone, this card can attack your opponent's Life Points directly.
"Elemental Hero Bubbleman" + "Elemental Hero Avian"
This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. If you have any face-down cards in your Spell & Trap Card Zone, this card can attack your opponent directly.
"Elemental HERO Bubbleman" + "Elemental HERO Avian"
Must be Fusion Summoned and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. While you have any face-down card(s) in your Spell & Trap Card Zones, this card can attack your opponent directly.