Card Errata:Embodiment of Apophis

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum
You can only activate this card during a Main Phase. After activation, this card is treated as a Normal Monster Card (Reptile-Type/EARTH/Level 4/ATK 1600/DEF 1800), and is Special Summoned to your Monster Card Zone. (This card is also still treated as a Trap Card.) Activate only during a Main Phase. This card is treated as a Normal Monster Card (Reptile-Type/EARTH/Level 4/ATK 1600/DEF 1800), and is Special Summoned to your Monster Card Zone. (This card is also still treated as a Trap Card.)
Second erratum Third erratum
Activate only during a Main Phase. After activation, Special Summon this card; it is treated as a Normal Monster Card (Reptile-Type/EARTH/Level 4/ATK 1600/DEF 1800). (This card is also still treated as a Trap Card.) During either player's Main Phase: Special Summon this card as a Normal Monster (Reptile-Type/EARTH/Level 4/ATK 1600/DEF 1800). (This card is also still a Trap Card.)

Japanese[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
このカードはメインフェイズにしか発動できない。発動後モンスターカード(爬虫類族・地・星4・攻1600/守1800)となり、モンスターカードゾーンに特殊召喚する。罠カードとしても扱う。) このカードは自分または相手のメインフェイズにしか発動できないこのカードは発動後モンスターカード(爬虫類族・地・星4・攻1600/守1800)となり、自分のモンスターカードゾーンに特殊召喚する。このカードは罠カードとしても扱う。 ①:自分相手のメインフェイズに発動でき。このカードは発動後通常モンスター(爬虫類族・地・星4・攻1600/守1800)となり、モンスターゾーンに特殊召喚する。このカードは罠カードとしても扱う。