Card Errata:Evigishki Tetrogre

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Original First erratum
You can Ritual Summon this card with any "Gishki" Ritual Spell Card. Once per turn: You can declare a card type (Spell, Trap, or Monster); your opponent can discard 1 card to negate this card's effect, otherwise both players send 1 card of the declared type from their Main Deck to the Graveyard. You can Ritual Summon this card with any "Gishki" Ritual Spell Card. Once per turn: You can declare 1 card type (Monster, Spell, or Trap); your opponent can discard 1 card to negate this card's effect, otherwise both players send 1 card of the declared type from their Main Deck to the Graveyard.