Card Errata:Exodia the Forbidden One

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
An automatic victory can be declared by the player whose hand contains this card together with the Left Leg/Right Leg/Left Arm/Right Arm of the Forbidden One. When you have "Right Leg of the Forbidden One", "Left Leg of the Forbidden One", "Right Arm of the Forbidden One" and "Left Arm of the Forbidden One" in addition to this card in your hand, you win the Duel. When you have "Right Leg of the Forbidden One", "Left Leg of the Forbidden One", "Right Arm of the Forbidden One" and "Left Arm of the Forbidden One" in addition to this card in you hand, you win the Duel.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
When you have "Right Leg of the Forbidden One", "Left Leg of the Forbidden One", "Right Arm of the Forbidden One" and "Left Arm of the Forbidden One" in addition to this card in your hand, you win the Duel. If you have "Right Leg of the Forbidden One", "Left Leg of the Forbidden One", "Right Arm of the Forbidden One" and "Left Arm of the Forbidden One" in addition to this card in your hand, you win the Duel.

French[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
Exodia l'Interdit Éxodia l'Interdit Éxodia l'Interdit
Une victoire automatique peut être proclamée par le joueur qui détient cette carte et la Jambe Gauche/Jambe Droite/Bras Gauche/Bras Droit de l'Interdit. Lorsque vous avez "Jambe Droite de l'Interdit", "Jambe Gauche de l'Interdit", "Bras Droit de l'Interdit" et "Bras Gauche de l'Interdit" en plus de cette carte dans votre main, vous gagnez le Duel. Si vous avez "Jambe Droite de l'Interdit", "Jambe Gauche de l'Interdit", "Bras Droit de l'Interdit" et "Bras Gauche de l'Interdit" en plus de cette carte dans votre main, vous gagnez le Duel.

Japanese[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
このカードに加え「封印されし者の左足・右足・左腕・右腕」が手札に全て揃った時、勝利が決定する。 このカードに加え「封印されし者の左足右足左腕右腕」が手札に全て揃った時、勝利が決定する。 このカードに加え、「封印されし者の右足」「封印されし者の左足」「封印されし者の右腕」「封印されし者の左腕」が手札に全て揃った時、デュエルに勝利する。
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
【魔法使い族・効果】 【魔法使い族効果】【魔法使い族効果】
このカード「封印されし者の右足」「封印されし者の左足」「封印されし者の右腕」「封印されし者の左腕」が手札に全て揃った時、デュエルに勝利する。 このカードと「封印されし者の右腕」「封印されし者の左腕」「封印されし者の右足」「封印されし者の左足」が手札に全て揃った時、自分はデュエルに勝利する。このカードと「封印されし者の右腕」「封印されし者の左腕」「封印されし者の右足」「封印されし者の左足」が手札に全て揃った時、自分はデュエルに勝利する。