Card Errata:Gateway to Dark World

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Original First erratum
If you activate this card, you cannot Normal Summon, Flip Summon or Special Summon during the turn this card is activated. Special Summon from your Graveyard 1 monster that includes "Dark World" in its card name. If you activate this card, you cannot Summon other monsters this turn. Special Summon 1 "Dark World" monster from your Graveyard.
Second erratum Third erratum
Target 1 "Dark World" monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target. You cannot Summon other monsters the turn you activate this card. Target 1 "Dark World" monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target. You cannot Summon other monsters the turn you activate this card (but you can Set).