Card Errata:Gyroid

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
Once per turn, if this card would be destroyed as a result of battle, it is not destroyed. (Damage calculation is applied normally). Once per turn, if this card would be destroyed by battle, it is not destroyed. (Damage calculation is applied normally). Once per turn, this card cannot be destroyed by battle.

Portuguese[edit]

Original First erratum
Gyroid Giroide
Uma vez por turno, se este card for destruído como resultado de uma batalha, ele não é destruído. (O cálculo de dano é aplicado normalmente.) Uma vez por turno, este card não pode ser destruído em batalha.