Card Errata:Heart of Clear Water

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Original First erratum
MAGIC.svg [ Magic Card Equip.svg ] SPELL.svg [ Spell Card Equip.svg ]
If the equipped monster's ATK is 1300 or higher, this card is automatically destroyed. The monster equipped with this card is not destroyed in battle or by the effect of a card that specifically designates a target. Battle Damage is calculated normally. If the equipped monster's ATK is 1300 or higher, this card is destroyed. The monster equipped with this card is not destroyed as a result of battle or by the effect of a card that targets the monster. (Damage calculation is applied normally.)