Card Errata:Invader of Darkness

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
As long as this card remains face-up on the field, your opponent cannot activate a Quick-Play Spell Card. While this card is face-up on the field, your opponent cannot activate Quick-Play Spell Cards. Your opponent cannot activate Quick-Play Spell Cards.

German[edit]

Original First erratum
Eindringling der Finsternis Eindringlinge der Finsternis

Portuguese[edit]

Original First erratum
Invasor da escuridão Invasor das Trevas
Enquanto este card permanecer no Campo com a face para cima, o seu adversário não pode ativar Cards de Magia Rápida. Seu oponente não pode ativar Cards de Magia Rápida.

Spanish[edit]

Original First erratum
Invasor de la Oscurdidad Invasor de la Oscuridad
Mientras esta carta permanezca boca arriba en el Campo, tu adversario no puede activar una Carta Mágica de Juego Rápido. Mientras esta carta permanezca boca arriba en el Campo, tu adversario no puede activar Cartas Mágicas de Juego Rápido.