Card Errata:Iron Call

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search


Original First erratum
If you control a Machine-Type monster: Target 1 Level 4 or lower Machine-Type monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target. Its effects are negated. Destroy it during the End Phase. If you control a Machine monster: Target 1 Level 4 or lower Machine monster in your GY; Special Summon that target, but its effects are negated, also destroy it during the End Phase.


Original First erratum
自分フィールドに機械族モンスターが存在する場合に発動できる。自分の墓地のレベル4以下の機械族モンスター1体を選択して特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したモンスターの効果は無効化され、エンドフェイズに破壊される。 ①:自分フィールドに機械族モンスターが存在する場合自分の墓地のレベル4以下の機械族モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。その機械族モンスターを特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したモンスターの効果は無効化され、エンドフェイズに破壊される。