Card Errata:Juragedo

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
During either player's Battle Step: You can Special Summon this card from your hand, and if you do, gain 1000 LP. You can only use this effect of "Juragedo" once per turn. During either player's turn: You can Tribute this card, then target 1 face-up monster you control; it gains 1000 ATK until the end of the next turn. During either player's Battle Step (Quick Effect): You can Special Summon this card from your hand, and if you do, gain 1000 LP. You can only use this effect of "Juragedo" once per turn. (Quick Effect): You can Tribute this card, then target 1 face-up monster you control; it gains 1000 ATK until the end of the next turn. During the Battle Step (Quick Effect): You can Special Summon this card from your hand, and if you do, gain 1000 LP. You can only use this effect of "Juragedo" once per turn. (Quick Effect): You can Tribute this card, then target 1 face-up monster you control; it gains 1000 ATK until the end of the next turn.

Japanese[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
①:自分または相手ターンのバトルステップに発動できる。このカードを手札から特殊召喚し、自分は1000LP回復する。②:このカードをリリースし、自分フィールドの表側表示モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。その表側表示モンスターの攻撃力を次のターンの終了時まで1000アップする。この効果は相手ターンでも発動できる。 「ジュラゲド」の①の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:自分または相手のバトルステップに発動できる。このカードを手札から特殊召喚し、自分は1000LP回復する。②:このカードをリリースし、自分フィールドの表側表示モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。その表側表示モンスターの攻撃力を次のターンの終了時まで1000アップする。この効果は相手ターンでも発動できる。 このカード名の①の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:自分相手のバトルステップに発動できる。このカードを手札から特殊召喚し、自分は1000LP回復する。②:このカードをリリースし、自分フィールドの表側表示モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターの攻撃力を次のターンの終了時まで1000アップする。この効果は相手ターンでも発動できる。
①:You can activate this effect during the Battle Step of either player's turn. Special Summon this card from your hand, and if you do, gain 1000 LP. ②:You can activate this effect by Tributing this card, then targeting 1 face-up monster you control. That face-up monster gains 1000 ATK until the end of the next turn. This effect can be activated even during the opponent's turn. The ① effect of "Juragedo" can only be used once per turn. ①:You can activate this effect during either player's Battle Step. Special Summon this card from your hand, and if you do, gain 1000 LP. ②:You can activate this effect by Tributing this card, then targeting 1 face-up monster you control. That face-up monster gains 1000 ATK until the end of the next turn. This effect can be activated even during the opponent's turn. The ① effect of this card's name can only be used once per turn. ①:You can activate this effect during either player's Battle Step. Special Summon this card from your hand, and if you do, gain 1000 LP. ②:You can activate this effect by Tributing this card, then targeting 1 face-up monster you control. That monster gains 1000 ATK until the end of the next turn. This effect can be activated even during the opponent's turn.