Card Errata:Kuribandit

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum
During the End Phase, if this card was Normal Summoned this turn: You can Tribute this card; excavate the top 5 cards of your Deck, you can add 1 excavated Spell/Trap Card to your hand, also send the remaining cards to the Graveyard. During the End Phase, if this card was Normal Summoned this turn: You can Tribute this card; excavate the top 5 cards of your Deck, you can add 1 excavated Spell/Trap to your hand, also send the remaining cards to the GY.