Card Errata:Machina Peacekeeper

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
[Machine/Union] [Machine/Union] [Machine/Union/Effect]
When this card on the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, you can add 1 Union Monster from your Deck to your hand. Once per turn, during your Main Phase, you can equip this card to a Machine-Type monster you control as an Equip Card, OR unequip it to Special Summon this card in face-up Attack Position. (A monster can only be equipped with 1 Union Monster at a time. If the equipped monster would be destroyed, destroy this card instead.) When this card on the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard: You can add 1 Union monster from your Deck to your hand. Once per turn, you can either: Target 1 Machine-Type monster you control; equip this card to that target, OR: Unequip this card and Special Summon it in face-up Attack Position. (A monster can only by equipped with 1 Union monster at a time. If the equipped monster would be destroyed, destroy this card instead.) When this card on the field is destroyed and sent to the GY: You can add 1 Union monster from your Deck to your hand. Once per turn, you can either: Target 1 Machine monster you control; equip this card to that target, OR: Unequip this card and Special Summon it. If the equipped monster would be destroyed by battle or card effect, destroy this card instead.