Card Errata:Mad Reloader

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, send 2 cards from your hand to the Graveyard to draw 2 cards. When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: Send 2 cards from your hand to the Graveyard, and if you do, draw 2 cards. If this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the GY: Send 2 cards from your hand to the GY, and if you do, draw 2 cards.