Card Errata:Magician's Rod

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum
When this card is Normal Summoned: You can add 1 Spell/Trap Card from your Deck to your hand, that specifically lists the card "Dark Magician" in its text. During your opponent's turn, if you activate a Spell/Trap Card or effect while this card is in your Graveyard (except during the Damage Step): You can Tribute 1 Spellcaster-Type monster; add this card to your hand. You can only use each effect of "Magician's Rod" once per turn. When this card is Normal Summoned: You can add 1 Spell/Trap from your Deck to your hand, that specifically lists the card "Dark Magician" in its text. During your opponent's turn, if you activate a Spell/Trap Card or effect while this card is in your GY (except during the Damage Step): You can Tribute 1 Spellcaster monster; add this card to your hand. You can only use each effect of "Magician's Rod" once per turn.

French[edit]

Original First erratum
Lorsque cette carte est Invoquée Normalement : vous pouvez ajouter 1 Carte Magie/Piège depuis votre Deck à votre main, qui liste précisément la carte "Magicien Sombre" dans son texte. Durant le tour de votre adversaire, si vous activez une Carte Magie/Piège ou un effet tant que cette carte est dans votre Cimetière (sauf durant la Damage Step) : vous pouvez Sacrifier 1 monstre de Type Magicien ; ajoutez cette carte à votre main. Vous ne pouvez utiliser chaque effet de "Bâton du Magicien" qu'une fois par tour. Lorsque cette carte est Invoquée Normalement : vous pouvez ajouter 1 Magie/Piège depuis votre Deck à votre main, qui liste précisément la carte "Magicien Sombre" dans son texte. Durant le tour de votre adversaire, si vous activez une Carte Magie/Piège ou effet de Magie/Piège tant que cette carte est dans votre Cimetière (sauf durant la Damage Step) : vous pouvez Sacrifier 1 monstre Magicien ; ajoutez cette carte à votre main. Vous ne pouvez utiliser chaque effet de "Bâton du Magicien" qu'une fois par tour.

German[edit]

Original First erratum
Wenn diese Karte als Normalbeschwörung beschworen wird: Du kannst deiner Hand 1 Zauber-/Fallenkarte von deinem Deck hinzufügen, welche die Karte „Dunkler Magier“ in ihrem Text erwähnt. Während des Spielzugs deines Gegners, falls du eine Zauber-/Fallenkarte oder einen Zauber-/Falleneffekt aktivierst, solange sich diese Karte in deinem Friedhof befindet (außer während des Damage Steps): Du kannst 1 Monster vom Typ Hexer als Tribut anbieten; füge diese Karte deiner Hand hinzu. Du kannst jeden Effekt von „Stab des Magiers“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden. Wenn diese Karte als Normalbeschwörung beschworen wird: Du kannst deiner Hand 1 Zauber/Falle von deinem Deck hinzufügen, der oder die ausdrücklich die Karte „Dunkler Magier“ in seinem oder ihrem Text erwähnt. Während des Spielzugs deines Gegners, falls du eine Zauber-/Fallenkarte oder einen Zauber-/Falleneffekt aktivierst, solange sich diese Karte in deinem Friedhof befindet (außer während des Damage Steps): Du kannst 1 Hexer-Monster als Tribut anbieten; füge diese Karte deiner Hand hinzu. Du kannst jeden Effekt von „Stab des Magiers“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden.

Italian[edit]

Original First erratum
Quando questa carta viene Evocata Normalmente: puoi aggiungere dal tuo Deck alla tua mano 1 Carta Magia/Trappola che indica specificamente la carta "Mago Nero" nel suo testo. Durante il turno del tuo avversario, se attivi una Carta Magia/Trappola o un effetto di Magia/Trappola mentre questa carta è nel tuo Cimitero (eccetto durante il Damage Step): puoi offrire come Tributo 1 mostro di Tipo Incantatore; aggiungi questa carta alla tua mano. Puoi utilizzare ogni effetto di "Verga del Mago" una sola volta per turno. Quando questa carta viene Evocata Normalmente: puoi aggiungere dal tuo Deck alla tua mano 1 Magia/Trappola che indica specificamente la carta "Mago Nero" nel suo testo. Durante il turno del tuo avversario, se attivi una Carta Magia/Trappola o un loro effetto mentre questa carta è nel tuo Cimitero (eccetto durante il Damage Step): puoi offrire come Tributo 1 mostro Incantatore; aggiungi questa carta alla tua mano. Puoi utilizzare ogni effetto di "Verga del Mago" una sola volta per turno.

Spanish[edit]

Original First erratum
Cuando esta carta es Invocada de Modo Normal: puedes añadir a tu mano 1 Carta Mágica/de Trampa en tu Deck que específicamente mencione la carta "Mago Oscuro" en su texto. Durante el turno de tu adversario, si activas una carta o efecto Mágico/de Trampa mientras esta carta está en tu Cementerio (excepto durante el Damage Step): puedes Sacrificar 1 monstruo de Tipo Lanzador de Conjuros; añade esta carta a tu mano. Sólo puedes usar cada efecto de "Varita de Mago" una vez por turno. Cuando esta carta es Invocada de Modo Normal: puedes añadir a tu mano 1 Mágica/Trampa en tu Deck que nombre específicamente la carta "Mago Oscuro" en su texto. Durante el turno de tu adversario, si activas una Carta Mágica/de Trampa o un efecto de Mágica/Trampa mientras esta carta está en tu Cementerio (excepto durante el Damage Step): puedes Sacrificar 1 monstruo Lanzador de Conjuros; añade esta carta a tu mano. Sólo puedes usar cada efecto de "Varita de Mago" una vez por turno.