Card Errata:Magician's Valkyria

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Original First erratum
Your opponent cannot select another Spellcaster-Type monster on your side of the field as an attack target. Your opponent cannot select another Spellcaster-Type monster you control as an attack target.
Second erratum Third erratum
Your opponent cannot target face-up Spellcaster-Type monsters for attacks, except this one. Monsters your opponent controls cannot target face-up Spellcaster-Type monsters for attacks, except this one.