Card Errata:Mariña, Princess of Sunflowers

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum
If exactly 1 other Plant-Type monster you control (and no other cards) is destroyed by battle or by card effect and sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 card your opponent controls; destroy that target. This card must be face-up on the field to activate and to resolve this effect. If exactly 1 other Plant monster you control (and no other cards) is destroyed by battle or card effect and sent to the GY: You can target 1 card your opponent controls; destroy that target. This card must be face-up on the field to activate and to resolve this effect.