Card Errata:Ojama King

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum
"Ojama Green" + "Ojama Yellow" + "Ojama Black"
Select up to 3 of your opponent's Monster Card Zones. As long as this card remains face-up on the field, the selected zones cannot be used.
"Ojama Green" + "Ojama Yellow" + "Ojama Black"
Select up to 3 of your opponent's Monster Card Zones. The selected zones cannot be used.

Spanish[edit]

Original First erratum
"Ojama Verde" + "Ojama Amarilla" + "Ojama Negra"
Mientras esta carta esté boca arriba en el Campo, haz que hasta 3 de las zonas de monstruo de tu adversario sean inservibles.
"Ojama Verde" + "Ojama Amarillo" + "Ojama Negro"
Selecciona hasta 3 de las Zonas de Cartas de Monstruo de tu adversario. Mientras esta carta esté boca arriba en el Campo, las zonas seleccionadas no pueden ser usadas.