Card Errata:One-Card Wonder

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Original First erratum Second erratum
Your starting hand will contain only 1 card. During the Duel, your normal draws in the Draw Phase become 2 cards. Your starting hand will contain only 1 card. During the Duel, your normal draws in the Draw Phase become 2 cards.
This Skill will only activate if you begin the Duel with a Deck that has no other monsters other than DARK monsters.
Your starting hand will contain only 1 card. Your normal draws in the Draw Phase become 2 cards. This Skill can only be used if you begin the Duel with a Deck that contains no cards other than the following cards (excluding Extra Deck):
● "Infernity" cards
● Cards that include "Infernity" in their card text
Release