Card Errata:Polymerization

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
MAGIC.svg [ Magic Card ] SPELL.svg [ Spell Card ] SPELL.svg [ Spell Card ]
Fuses 2 or more Fusion-Material Monsters to form a new Fusion Monster. Send Fusion Material Monsters that are listed by a Fusion Monster Card from your hand or your side of the field to the Graveyard, and Special Summon the Fusion Monster from your Fusion Deck. Send Fusion Material Monsters that are listed on a Fusion Monster Card from your hand or your side of the field to the Graveyard, and Special Summon that Fusion Monster from your Fusion Deck.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
Send Fusion Material Monsters that are listed by a Fusion Monster Card from your hand or your side of the field to the Graveyard, and Special Summon the Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck. Send Fusion Material Monsters that are listed on a Fusion Monster Card from your hand or your side of the field to the Graveyard, and Special Summon the Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck.Send Fusion Material Monsters that are listed by a Fusion Monster Card from your hand or your side of the field to the Graveyard, and Special Summon the Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck.
Sixth erratum Seventh erratumEighth erratum
Send, from your hand or your side of the field to the Graveyard, the Fusion Material Monsters that are listed on a Fusion Monster Card, then Special Summon that monster from your Extra Deck. Fusion Summon 1 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, using monsters from your hand or your side of the field as Fusion Materials.Fusion Summon 1 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, using monsters from your hand or field as Fusion Materials.
Ninth erratum  
Fusion Summon 1 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, using monsters from your hand or field as Fusion Material.

Japanese[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
SPELL-JP.svgほうカード】 SPELL-JP.svgほうカード】 34px魔法マジックカード】
決められたモンスターとモンスターを融合させる。 決められたモンスター2体以上を融合させる 手札またはフィールド上から、融合モンスターカードによって決められたモンスターを墓地へ送り、その融合モンスター1体を融合デッキから特殊召喚する
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
SPELL-JP.svgほうカード】 SPELL-JP.svgほうカード】SPELL-JP.svgほうカード】
手札またはフィールド上から、融合モンスターカードによって決められたモンスターを墓地へ送り、その融合モンスター1体を融合デッキから特殊召喚する。 手札自分フィールド上から、融合モンスターカードによって決められた融合素材モンスターを墓地へ送り、その融合モンスター1体をエクストラデッキから特殊召喚する。自分の手札・フィールドから融合モンスターカードによって決められた融合素材モンスターを墓地へ送り、その融合モンスター1体をエクストラデッキから融合召喚する。
Sixth erratum Seventh erratumEighth erratum
①:自分の手札・フィールドから融合モンスターカードによって決められた融合素材モンスターを墓地へ送り、その融合モンスター1体をエクストラデッキから融合召喚する。 ①:自分の手札・フィールドから融合モンスターカードによって決められた融合素材モンスターを墓地へ送り、その融合モンスター1体をエクストラデッキから融合召喚する。自分の手札・フィールドから、融合モンスターカードによって決められた融合素材モンスターを墓地へ送り、その融合モンスター1体をエクストラデッキから融合召喚する。
Ninth erratum Tenth erratum 
①:自分の手札・フィールドから、融合モンスターカードによって決められた融合素材モンスターを墓地へ送り、その融合モンスター1体をエクストラデッキから融合召喚する。 ①:自分の手札・フィールドから、融合モンスターカードによって決められた融合素材モンスターを墓地へ送り、その融合モンスター1体をEXデッキから融合召喚する。