Card Errata:Pot of Greed

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
MAGIC.svg [ Magic Card ] SPELL.svg [ Spell Card ] SPELL.svg [ Spell Card ]
Draw 2 cards from your Deck. Draw 2 cards from your Deck. Draw 2 cards.

Japanese[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
SPELL-JP.svgほうカード】 SPELL-JP.svgほうカード】 34px魔法マジックカード】
自分のデッキからカードを2枚ひくひいた後で強欲な壺を破壊する。 自分のデッキからカードを2枚ドローする 自分のデッキからカードを2枚ドローする。
Pull 2 cards from your Deck. Destroy Pot of Greed after it is played. Draw 2 cards from your Deck. Draw 2 cards from your Deck.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
SPELL-JP.svgほうカード】 SPELL-JP.svgほうカード】
自分のデッキからカードを2枚ドローする。 デッキからカードを2枚ドローする。
Draw 2 cards from your Deck. Draw 2 cards from the Deck.