Card Errata:Royal Magical Library

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
Each time you or your opponent activates 1 Spell Card, put 1 Spell Counter on this card (max. 3). You can remove 3 Spell Counters from this card to draw 1 card from your Deck. Each time you or your opponent activates 1 Spell Card, put 1 Spell Counter on this card (max. 3). Remove 3 Spell Counters from this card to draw 1 card from your Deck. Each time you or your opponent activates 1 Spell Card, put 1 Spell Counter on this card (max. 3). By removing 3 Spell Counters from this card, draw 1 card from your Deck.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
Each time a Spell Card is activated, place 1 Spell Counter on this card (max. 3). You can remove 3 Spell Counters from this card to draw 1 card. Each time a Spell Card is activated, place 1 Spell Counter on this card when that Spell Card resolves (max. 3). You can remove 3 Spell Counters from this card; draw 1 card.Each time a Spell Card is activated, place 1 Spell Counter on this card when that Spell resolves (max. 3). You can remove 3 Spell Counters from this card; draw 1 card.

Japanese[edit]

Original First erratum
自分または相手が魔法マジックを発動する度に、このカードに魔力カウンターを1個乗せる(最大3個まで)。このカードの魔力カウンターを3個取り除く事で、デッキからカードを1枚ドローする。 自分または相手がほうを発動する度に、このカードに魔力カウンターを1個乗せる(最大3まで)。このカード魔力カウンターを3取り除く事で、デッキからカードを1枚ドローする。
Second erratum Third erratum
【魔法使い族効果】 【魔法使い族効果】
このカードがフィールド上表側表示で存在する限り、自分または相手が魔法カードを発動する度に、このカードに魔力カウンターを1つ置く(最大3まで)。このカードに乘っている魔力カウンターを3取り除く事自分デッキからカードを1枚ドローする。 ①:このカードがモンスターゾーンに存在する限り、自分または相手が魔法カードを発動する度に、このカードに魔力カウンターを1つ置く(最大3つまで)。②:このカード魔力カウンターを3つ取り除いて発動きる。自分デッキから1枚ドローする。