Card Errata:Sanga of the Thunder

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
Reduce the ATK of an opponent's monster attacking this card to 0. This effect can only be used once. This card's owner chooses when to activate this effect. You can only activate this card's effect during your opponent's damage calculation. Make the ATK of a monster attacking this card 0 during damage calculation. This effect can only be used once as long as this card remains face-up on the field. During your opponent's damage calculation, you can reduce the ATK of a monster attacking this card to 0. This effect can only be used once while this card remains face-up on the field.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
During your opponent's damage calculation, you can reduce the ATK of a monster attacking this card to 0 during damage calculation. This effect can only be used once while this card remains face-up on the field. During damage calculation in your opponent's turn, if this card is being attacked: You can target the attacking monster; make that target's ATK 0 during damage calculation only (this is a Quick Effect). This effect can only be used once while this card is face-up on the field.

Japanese[edit]

Original First erratum
相手攻撃モンスターからこのダメージを1回だけ0にする。この効果発動はプレイヤーが選んでよい。 相手攻撃モンスターからこのカードへの攻撃力1回だけ0にする。この効果発動機会はプレイヤーが選んでよい
Second erratum Third erratum
相手ターンの戦闘ダメージ計算時のみ発動する事ができる。カードを攻撃するモンスターの攻撃力を0にする。この効果はこのカードが表側表示でフィールド上に存在する限り1度しか使ない このカードが相手ターンで攻撃された場合、そのダメージ計算時発動する事ができる。の攻撃モンスター1体の攻撃力を0にする。この効果はこのカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り1度しか使用できない。