Card Errata:Senju of the Thousand Hands

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum
When this card is summoned to the field (excluding Special Summon), you may move 1 Ritual Monster Card from your Deck to your hand. The Deck is then shuffled. When this card is Normal Summoned or Flip Summoned, you can select 1 Ritual Monster Card from your Deck and add it to your hand. Then shuffle your Deck.
Second erratum Third erratum
When this card is Normal Summoned or Flip Summoned, you can add 1 Ritual Monster Card from your Deck to your hand. When this card is Normal or Flip Summoned: You can add 1 Ritual Monster from your Deck to your hand.
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination