Card Errata:Shadow of Eyes

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
When your opponent Sets a Monster Card in face-down Defense Position, change it to face-up Attack Position. If the Monster Card has a Flip Effect, it is not activated. You can only activate this card when your opponent Sets a Monster Card in Defense Position. Change it to face-up Attack Position. If the Monster Card has a Flip Effect, it is not activated. Activate only when your opponent Sets a Monster Card in Defense Position. Change it to face-up Attack Position. If it has a Flip Effect, it is not activated.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
When a monster(s) is Set on your opponent's side of the field: Target 1 of those Set monsters; change that Set monster to face-up Attack Position. (Flip Effects are not activated.) When a monster(s) is Set on your opponent's field: Target 1 of those Set monsters; change that Set monster to face-up Attack Position. (Flip Effects are not activated.)