Card Errata:Super Polymerization

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum
Discard 1 card. Send, from either side of the field to the Graveyard, Fusion Material Monsters that are listed on a Fusion Monster Card, and Special Summon that Monster from your Fusion Deck. (This Special Summon is treated as a Fusion Summon.) Spells, Traps and Effect Monsters' effects cannot be activated in response to this card's activation. Discard 1 card; send, from either side of the field to the Graveyard, the Fusion Material Monsters that are listed on a Fusion Monster Card, then Special Summon that monster from your Extra Deck. (This Special Summon is treated as a Fusion Summon.) Spells, Traps, and card effects cannot be activated in response to this card's activation.
Second erratum Third erratum
Discard 1 card; Fusion Summon 1 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, using monsters from either side of the field as Fusion Materials. Cards and effects cannot be activated in response to this card's activation. Discard 1 card; Fusion Summon 1 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, using monsters from either field as Fusion Material. Neither player can activate cards or effects in response to this card's activation.

Japanese[edit]

Original First erratum
手札を1枚捨てる。自分または相手フィールド上から融合モンスターカードによって決められたモンスターを墓地へ送り、その融合モンスター1体を融合デッキから特殊召喚する。このカードの発動に対して、魔法・罠・効果モンスターの効果を発動する事はできない。(この特殊召喚は融合召喚扱いとする) 手札を1枚捨てて発動できる。自分相手フィールドから融合モンスターカードによって決められた融合素材モンスターを墓地へ送り、その融合モンスター1体を融合召喚扱いとしてエクストラデッキから特殊召喚する。このカードの発動に対して、魔法・罠・効果モンスターの効果を発動できない。
Second erratum Third erratum
このカードの発動に対して魔法・罠・モンスターの効果は発動できない。①:手札を1枚捨てて発動できる。自分・相手フィールドから融合モンスターカードによって決められた融合素材モンスターを墓地へ送り、その融合モンスター1体をエクストラデッキから融合召喚する。 このカードの発動に対して魔法・罠・モンスターの効果は発動できない。①:手札を1枚捨てて発動できる。自分・相手フィールドから、融合モンスターカードによって決められた融合素材モンスターを墓地へ送り、その融合モンスター1体をEXデッキから融合召喚する。

Simplified Chinese[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
应对此卡的发动,魔法·陷阱·怪兽的效果无法发动。①:扔掉1张手牌发动。从自己·对手的场上将由融合怪兽卡决定的融合素材怪兽送至墓地,从额外牌组中将1只该融合怪兽融合召唤。 应对此卡的发动,魔法·陷阱·怪兽的效果不可发动。①:扔掉1张手牌可发动。从自己·对手的场上将由融合怪兽卡决定的融合素材怪兽送至墓地,从额外牌组将1只该融合怪兽融合召唤。 应对此卡的发动,魔法·陷阱·怪兽的效果不可发动。①:扔掉1张手牌可发动。从自己·对手的场上将由融合怪兽卡决定的融合素材怪兽送至墓地,从额外牌组将1只该融合怪兽融合召唤。