Card Errata:The Suppression Pluto

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum
Once per turn: You can declare 1 card name; look at your opponent's hand, then if they have the declared card in their hand, apply 1 of these effects.
● Take control of 1 monster your opponent controls.
● Destroy 1 Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls, then you can Set the destroyed Spell/Trap Card on your field.
Once per turn: You can declare 1 card name; look at your opponent's hand, then if they have the declared card in their hand, apply 1 of these effects.
● Take control of 1 monster your opponent controls.
● Destroy 1 Spell/Trap your opponent controls, then you can Set the destroyed Spell/Trap on your field.