Card Errata:Trap Master

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum
FLIP: Destroys 1 Trap Card on the field. If this card's target is face-down, flip it face-up. If the card is a Trap Card, it is destroyed. If not, it is returned to its face-down position. The flipped card is not activated. FLIP: Select 1 Trap Card on the field and destroy it. If the selected card is Set, pick up and see the card. If it is a Trap Card, it is destroyed. If it is a Spell Card, return it to its original position.

Portuguese[edit]

Original First erratum
Mestre de Armadilhas Mestre das Armadilhas

Spanish[edit]

Original First erratum
Seños de las Trampas Amo de Trampa