Card Errata:Violet Crystal

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
MAGIC.svg [ Magic Card Equip.svg ] SPELL.svg [ Spell Card Equip.svg ] SPELL.svg [ Spell Card Equip.svg ]
A Zombie-Type monster equipped with this card increases its ATK and DEF by 300 points. A Zombie-Type monster equipped with this card increases its ATK and DEF by 300 points. Increase the ATK and DEF of a Zombie-Type monster equipped with this card by 300 points.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
A Zombie-Type monster equipped with this card increases its ATK and DEF by 300 points. (This card is not treated as a "Crystal" card.)
A Zombie-Type monster equipped with this card increases its ATK and DEF by 300 points.
(This card is not treated as a "Crystal" card.)
Equip only to a Zombie monster. It gains 300 ATK/DEF.

French[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
Un monstre de Type Zombie équipé de cette carte augmente son ATK et sa DEF de 300 points. (Cette carte n'est pas traitée comme une carte "Cristal".)
Un monstre de Type Zombie équipé de cette carte augmente son ATK et sa DEF de 300 points.
(Cette carte n'est pas traitée comme une carte "Cristal".)
Équipable uniquement à un monstre Zombie. Il gagne 300 ATK/DEF.

German[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
Ein Monster vom Typ Zombie, das mit dieser Karte ausgerüstet wird, erhöht seine ATK und DEF um 300 Punkte. (Diese Karte wird nicht als „Kristall“-Karte behandelt.).
Ein Monster vom Typ Zombie, das mit dieser Karte ausgerüstet wird, erhöht seine ATK und DEF um 300 Punkte.
(Diese Karte wird nicht als „Kristall“-Karte behandelt.)
Rüste nur ein Zombie-Monster mit dieser Karte aus. Es erhält 300 ATK/DEF.

Italian[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
Un mostro di Tipo Zombie equipaggiato con questa carta aumenta i propri ATK e DEF di 300 punti. (Questa carta non viene considerata come una carta "Cristallo".)
Un mostro di Tipo Zombie equipaggiato con questa carta aumenta i propri ATK e DEF di 300 punti.
(Questa carta non viene considerata come una carta "Cristallo".)
Equipaggia solo a un mostro Zombie. Esso guadagna 300 ATK/DEF.

Spanish[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
Un monstruo de Tipo Zombi equipado con esta carta aumenta su ATK y su DEF en 300 puntos. (Esta carta no se trata como una carta "Cristal").
Un monstruo de Tipo Zombi equipado con esta carta aumenta su ATK y su DEF en 300 puntos.
(Esta carta no se trata como una carta "Cristal").
Sólo puedes equipar esta carta a un monstruo Zombi. Éste gana 300 ATK/DEF.