Card Errata:Volcanic Hammerer

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum
Once per turn, you can inflict damage to your opponent equal to the number of "Volcanic" monsters in your Graveyard x 200. If you activate this effect, this card cannot attack during this turn. Once per turn, during your Main Phase: You can inflict damage to your opponent equal to the number of "Volcanic" monsters in your GY x 200. This card cannot attack the turn you activate this effect.