Card Errata:Vylon Prism

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Original First erratum
If this card is sent from the Monster Card Zone to the Graveyard: You can pay 500 Life Points to target 1 face-up monster you control; equip this card to that target. If the equipped monster attacks or is attacked: It gains 1000 ATK during the Damage Step only. If this card is sent from the Monster Card Zone to the Graveyard: You can pay 500 Life Points, then target 1 face-up monster you control; equip this card to that target. If the equipped monster attacks or is attacked: It gains 1000 ATK during the Damage Step only.