Card Rulings:4-Starred Ladybug of Doom

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • The effect always activates if "4-Starred Ladybug of Doom" is flipped face-up. (It activates even during the Damage Step. It activates even if there are no face-up Level 4 monsters in your opponent's Monster Zone, but since there is no monster to destroy, the effect resolution is not applied.)[1]
  • Destroy all face-up Level [sic] monsters in your opponent's Monster Zone when the effect resolves.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: 4-Starred Ladybug of Doom