Card Rulings:A.I.'s Ritual

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • Tributing "@Ignister" monsters from your hand or field and Ritual Summoning 1 Cyberse Ritual Monster are not considered to happen at the same time.[1]
  • If you control a face-up "@Ignister" monster in your Monster Zone when this card is activated, when the effect resolves, you can choose to banish "@Ignister" monsters from your Graveyard or Tribute "@Ignister" monsters from your hand or field. (You can also combine both methods.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: A.I.'s Ritual