Card Rulings:Abyss Actor - Mellow Madonna

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

Q&A Rulings

A: If "Mystical Space Typhoon" is chained to the Pendulum Effect of "Abyss Actor - Mellow Madonna", and "Abyss Actor - Mellow Madonna" is destroyed, you do not add an "Abyss Actor" Pendulum Monster from your Deck to your hand, also you can still Special Summon monsters other than "Abyss Actor" Pendulum Monsters during this turn.[1]
  • Q: If a face-down Defense Position "Abyss Actor - Leading Lady" on my field is attacked and destroyed by battle, can I activate the effect of "Abyss Actor - Mellow Madonna" that Special Summons it from my hand?
A: Even if a face-down Defense Position Pendulum Monster was attacked and destroyed by battle, as in this scenario, you can activate the effect of an "Abyss Actor - Mellow Madonna" in your hand.[2]

References