Card Rulings:Abyss Actor - Superstar

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • Q: I activate the effect of "Abyss Actor - Superstar", and Set an "Abyss Script - Abyss Entertainment" from my Deck. If I activate that "Abyss Script - Abyss Entertainment", what happens during the End Phase?
A: "Abyss Script - Abyss Entertainment" is a Continuous Spell Card, so it will remain face-up in the Spell & Trap Zone after activation, but due to the effect of "Abyss Actor - Superstar", it is still sent to the Graveyard during the End Phase.[1]