|Help support Yugipedia by using our Chrome extension, which redirects links to the old Wikia/Fandom site to Yugipedia, ensuring you see the most up-to-date information. Firefox users don't worry—a similar Firefox add-on will be out soon. If you have any issues or find any bugs, be sure to let us know on Discord!|
Card Rulings:Accumulated Fortune
Mentions in Other Rulings
- After "Mystical Wind Typhoon" is activated as Chain Link 3, two cards of the same name are not in the same Chain yet, so you can activate a second copy of "Mystical Wind Typhoon" as Chain Link 4. However, you cannot activate a third "Mystical Wind Typhoon" as Chain Link 5 because two copies of "Mystical Wind Typhoon" were activated in the same Chain.
- Konami FAQ: Can multiple "Mystical Wind Typhoon"/"Chain Strike"/"Accumulated Fortune" be activated in the same Chain?