Card Rulings:Adamancipator Crystal - Dragite

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • This card's effect that draws a card is a Trigger Effect that activates on the field. (It does not target, and can be activated optionally if this card is Special Summoned by the effect of an "Adamancipator" card. It can be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • This card's effect that returns a WATER Synchro Monster to the Extra Deck and places this card on the top of the Deck is an Ignition Effect that activates in the GY. (It targets 1 face-up WATER Synchro Monster in your Monster Zone or GY.)[1]
  • Returning the targeted monster to the Extra Deck and placing this card on the top of the Deck happen simultaneously.[1]

References