Card Rulings:Adamancipator Risen - Dragite

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • This card's effect that excavates 5 cards from the top of your Deck it is an Ignition Effect that activates on the field (It does not target.)[1]
  • Returning cards on your opponent's field to the hand and placing the excavated cards on the bottom of the Deck happen simultaneously.[1]
  • This card's effect that negates the activation of your opponent's Spell/Trap Card or effect is a Quick Effect that activates on the field. (It does not target. It can be activated optionally by chaining directly to your opponent's Spell/Trap Card activation or effect, and can be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]

Q&A Rulings

  • Q: Can Fusion, Synchro, Xyz, and Link Monsters be chosen as cards to return to the hand hand by the first effect of "Adamancipator Risen - Dragite"?
A: Fusion, Synchro, Xyz, and Link Monsters can be chosen as cards to return to the hand by the first effect of "Adamancipator Risen - Dragite". In that case, those monsters return to the Extra Deck instead of the hand.[2][3]

References