|Help support Yugipedia by using our Chrome extension, which redirects links to the old Wikia/Fandom site to Yugipedia, ensuring you see the most up-to-date information. Firefox users don't worry—a similar Firefox add-on will be out soon. If you have any issues or find any bugs, be sure to let us know on Discord!|
Card Rulings:Aerial Recharge
- The effect of this card can be activated in the same chain as the activation of this card.
- Sending this card to the Graveyard or Tributing 1 "Mecha Phantom Beast" monster during the End Phase does not start a chain.
- Konami OCG Card Database: Aerial Recharge