Card Rulings:Air Armor Ninja
- The effect can optionally be activated when "Air Armor Ninja" is Normal or Special Summoned face-up, or when "Air Armor Ninja" is Flip Summoned. (It can be activated even if "Air Armor Ninja" is Special Summoned during the Damage Step.)
- The effect targets 1 face-up "Ninja" monster in your Monster Zone. (It can also be activated by targeting "Air Armor Ninja" itself. It cannot be activated by targeting an Xyz Monster.)
- The Level reduced by the effect of "Air Armor Ninja" remains applied as long as the targeted monster remains face-up in the Monster Zone.
- Konami OCG Card Database: Air Armor Ninja