Card Rulings:Ally of Justice Core Destroyer

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

See Also

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: The Shining Darkness Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: If the effect of "Ally of Justice Core Destroyer" cannot destroy the battling monster, then do you perform damage calculation afterwards?
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Ally of Justice Core Destroyer
  4. 4.0 4.1 4.2 Konami FAQ: Can the effect of "Ally of Justice Core Destroyer" destroy a face-down monster?
  5. Konami FAQ: If "Ally of Justice Core Destroyer" and "D.D. Warrior Lady" battle, then can "D.D. Warrior Lady" remove from play?