Card Rulings:Ally of Justice Cyclone Creator

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

TCG Rulings

  • This effect does not target. You choose the cards to return when the effect resolves.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • This effect does not target. You select which cards to return when resolving the effect.[2]
  • You cannot activate this effect if there are more Tuner monsters than Spell/Trap Cards on the field. When resolving the effect, if there are more Tuner Monsters than Spell/Trap Cards, it resolves without effect and you do not return any cards.[3]


  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Ally of Justice Cyclone Creator
  3. Konami FAQ: When the numbers of Spell/Trap Cards is less than the number of Tuner Monsters on the field, can the effect of "Ally of Justice Cyclone Creator" which returns cards to the hand be activated?