Card Rulings:Ancient Warriors Saga - Three Visits

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • Sending this card to the Graveyard during your second Standby Phase after activation is not an effect.[1]
  • This card's effect that adds an "Ancient Warriors" monster from your Deck to your hand starts a Chain. (If you Normal or Special Summon an "Ancient Warriors" monster during your Main Phase, this effect targets 1 of those face-up monsters.)[1]
  • This card's effect that Special Summons an "Ancient Warriors" monster from your hand starts a Chain. (It does not target, and can be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]

Q&A Rulings

A: If the targeted "Ancient Warriors" monster is no longer on the field when the effect of "Ancient Warriors Saga - Three Visits" resolves, you cannot add an "Ancient Warriors" monster from your Deck to your hand.[2][3]

References