Card Rulings:Basal Rose Shoot

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • The effect that Special Summons a "Rose Dragon" monster from your hand or GY is the effect that applies when this card's activation resolves. (This effect cannot be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • The effect that Special Summons a "Black Rose Dragon" or a monster that lists "Black Rose Dragon" in its text starts a Chain and can be activated if this Set card is destroyed. (This effect can be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • This effect targets 1 of your "Black Rose Dragon" or monster that lists "Black Rose Dragon" in its text, either in your GY or that is banished.[1]

References