Card Rulings:Block Attack

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • The effect targets 1 face-up Attack Position monster in your opponent's Monster Zone.[1]
  • Even if the monster is affected by an effect that makes it unable to change its battle position such as "Rocket Hand", it can be targeted by "Block Attack" as long as it is a face-up Attack Position monster in your opponent's Monster Zone. (The monster is changed to face-up Defense Position as usual.)[1]
  • When resolving the effect of "Block Attack", if the targeted monster is no longer a face-up Attack Position monster your opponent controls, the effect resolution is not applied.[1]

Rush Duel Rulings

[Effect]

References