Card Rulings:Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Swan

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • This card's effect that inflicts damage to your opponent is a Trigger Effect that activates on the field. (This effect does not target. It can be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • This card's effect that destroys 1 card your opponent controls is a Quick Effect that activates on the field. (This effect targets 1 card on your opponent's field. Sending 1 face-up "Fire Formation" Spell/Trap you control to the GY is the cost to activate this effect. It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]

References