|Help support Yugipedia by using our Chrome extension, which redirects links to the old Wikia/Fandom site to Yugipedia, ensuring you see the most up-to-date information. Firefox users don't worry—a similar Firefox add-on will be out soon. If you have any issues or find any bugs, be sure to let us know on Discord!|
Card Rulings:Chaos Burst
- Destroying the attacking monster and inflicting damage are not considered to happen simultaneously.
- If the targeted monster is in face-down Defense Position by the effect of "Book of Moon", the targeted monster is not destroyed. (No damage is inflicted.)
- Konami OCG Card Database: Chaos Burst