Card Rulings:Constellar Siat
- The effect that Special Summons this card is not a Continuous Effect, Ignition Effect, Trigger Effect, or Quick Effect. (Special Summoning this card this way does not start a Chain Link.)
- The effect that changes this card's Level is an Ignition Effect. (It targets 1 face-up "Constellar" monster in your Monster Zone, or 1 "Constellar" monster in your Graveyard.)
- The Level changed by this effect remains applied as long as "Constellar Siat" remains face-up in the Monster Zone.
- "This card cannot be used as an Xyz Material, except for the Xyz Summon of a "Constellar" monster" is not treated as an effect.
- Konami OCG Card Database: Constellar Siat