Card Rulings:Contact with the Aquamirror

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

TCG Rulings

  • The effect(s) to activate is chosen when you activate this card.[1]
  • You can’t choose the effect to look at your opponent’s Set Spell/Trap Cards if they have no Set Spell/Trap Cards.[1]
  • You choose which player’s Deck to look at when this card resolves.[1]
  • Only the player who used this card gets to look at the 2 top cards of the Deck.[1]


  1. a b c d e Konami Gameplay FAQ: Extreme Victory -- Card Rulings <Version 1.2> ("Contract with the Aquamirror")