Card Rulings:Crass Clown

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • The effect activates not only when the battle position of "Crass Clown" is changed from face-up Defense Position to face-up Attack Position, but also when it is changed from face-down Defense Position to face-up Attack Position.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. a b c d Konami OCG Card Database: Crass Clown
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS